Upgrade to GitLab 10.7 this Tuesday 13:30 (no downtime): http://cern.ch/go/9RZM
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into qa . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :