Commit 850f6d6e authored by Simon Spannagel's avatar Simon Spannagel
Browse files

Reduce entropy of the universe

parent dd593c65
Pipeline #1648929 passed with stages
in 26 minutes and 41 seconds
......@@ -45,8 +45,9 @@ Corryvreckan has been developed and is maintained by
* Morag Williams, University of Glasgow/CERN, @williamm
* Jens Kroeger, University of Heidelberg/CERN, @jekroege
* Daniel Hynds, NIKHEF, @dhynds
* Simon Spannagel, CERN, @simonspa
* Lennart Huth, DESY, @lhuth
* Paul Schütze, DESY, @pschutze
* Simon Spannagel, DESY, @simonspa
The following authors, in alphabetical order, have contributed to Corryvreckan:
......@@ -55,11 +56,10 @@ The following authors, in alphabetical order, have contributed to Corryvreckan:
* Katharina Dort, University of Giessen/CERN, @kdort
* Alexander Ferk, CERN, @aferk
* Adrian Fiergolski, CERN, @afiergol
* Lennart Huth, DESY, @lhuth
* Daniel Hynds, Nikhef, @dhynds
* Magnus Mager, CERN, @mmager
* Andreas Matthias Nürnberg, KIT, @nurnberg
* Florian Pitters, HEPHY Vienna, @fpipper
* Paul Schütze, DESY, @pschutze
* Florian Pitters, HEPHY, @fpipper
* Tomas Vanat, CERN, @tvanat
## Contributing
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment